Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Report of the Railway Corruption Enquiry Committee, 1953-55
Authors: India. Ministry of Railways
Kunzru, Hriday Nath (Chairman)
Trivedi, H. N. (Secretary)
Upadhyaya, M. D. (Member)
Sarangadhar Das (Member)
Samanta, Satish Chandra (Member)
Singh, Ramsubhag (Member)
Naidu, P. S. Rajagopal (Member)
K. Raghuramiah (Member)
More, K. L. (Member)
A. Krishnaswamy (Member)
Hegde, K. S. (Member)
Barlingay, W. S. (Member)
Khan, Shahnawaz (Member)
Keywords: Railroads - Currupt practices - India
Railroads - India
Railroads - India
Corruption investigation - India
Railway corruption Enquiry committee - Report - India - 1955
Ministry of Railways - Report - India - 1953
Trade unions - Railroads - India
Railroads - Employees - India
Railroads Police - India
Railroads engineering
Railroads - Claim departments - India
Railroads low - India
Issue Date: Jul-1957
Publisher: Ministry of Railways, New Delhi
Appears in Collections:Committee Commission Reports

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1334.pdf12.05 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.