Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Report of the Direct Taxes Administration Enquiry Committee
Authors: Tyagi, Mahavir (Chairman)
Sinha, Rajendra Pratap (Member)
Gupte, B. M. (Member)
Kapadia, G. P. (Member)
Rajan, K. S. Sundara (Member)
Vallibhoy, F. H. (Member)
Keywords: Public relations - India
Direct taxation - India
Tax administration and procedure - India
Tax administration enquiry committee - Report - India - 1960
Income tax - India
Income tax - Law and legislation - India
wealth tax - India
Gifts - Taxation - India
Rebates - India
Tax rebates - India
Tax evasion - India
Issue Date: 1960
Publisher: Manager of Publications, Delhi
Appears in Collections:Committee Commission Reports

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
0982.pdf32.37 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.