Browsing by Author A. Prakash (Member)

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1962-04Report of the study team on Nyaya PanchayatsIndia. Ministry of Law; G. R. Rajagopaul (Chairman); Nadkarni, L. M. (Member); A. Prakash (Member)